Testimonials

Hear From Our Clients Throughout Georgia

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Great people, very professional and seem to sincerely care about me.

    Great people, very professional and seem to sincerely care about me.

    Sep 3, 2016
  • The staff at Manely need to be applauded because each department from the paralegals to accounting have been exceptional.

    I’ve worked with several lawyers in the past 7 years to help me navigate through a very high conflict divorce. But in August 2015 I found myself in challenging circumstances that required quality and skilled legal representation. My situation was so intense that I was not fully prepared for what I was about to experience. I contacted the Manely Firm and spoke with attorney Jennifer McCall. From the start, Jennifer and staff listened intently and began the process of creating a plan to move forward. There were obstacles to overcome that were disheartening at the time, but Jennifer maintained a strong outlook and asked me to trust her. I did and it was the best legal decision that I’ve made. My case is still pending, but regardless of the outcome I feel confident and comfortable that I’m working with the right team. I’ve been in the business environment for a long time and understand that trust is earned. Jennifer gets this concept and doesn’t take her clients for granted. Additionally, her responsiveness is second to none for any attorney I’ve worked with in Georgia. The staff at Manely need to be applauded because each department from the paralegals to accounting have been exceptional. Thank you team.

    Mar 1, 2016
  • The Perfect Divorce Attorney

    We went through three attorneys before we hired Michael to become the lead attorney on our case. Our case lasted two years and we learned so much in that time. You need to choose carefully when you are selecting an attorney. Some are out there just to get your initial payment, and once they get what they want they will avoid you like the black plague. There's also one's out there that just aren't on top of things, or aren't as responsive during critical times in your divorce. Michael is different. He responds to your emails at 10 pm and has conversations with you to ease your mind when you are being harassed. He coaches you on the proper conduct. Michael is an outstanding litigator and thinks outside of the box. Michael eases you through the process while creating the best case for your situation. When we first met with Michael, we were in bad shape. We lived out of state and and my girlfriend no longer had custody of her child. In two years Michael diligently guided us to regain custody, and child support. If it weren't for him our lives would be drastically different. I have the utmost respect for this man, and am thoroughly convinced that being a divorce attorney is his passion. He is helping society by helping families each and every day.

    Feb 19, 2015
  • Thank you for all you have done and continue to do

    Thank you for all you have done and continue to do to bring my daughter back to The United States from Scotland. Because of you and your winning oral argument before the U.S. Supreme Court, I can always honestly say to her that I did everything I possibly could to be there for her.

    Nov 27, 2014
  • This combination has proven very effective and is unique among Atlanta attorneys

    At the Manely Firm, Michael and his staff explore every possible solution to their clients dilemmas. They don't hesitate to employ political and public relations strategies in tandem with legal strategies to accomplish their clients goals. Michael actively utilizes professionals in marketing, public relations and journalism. This combination has proven very effective and is unique among Atlanta attorneys

    Oct 24, 2014
  • I highly recommend Michael and his firm.

    "I had other counsel working with me on my child custody case. He wasn't pushing my case forward, wasn't responsive to opposing counsel, and left me standing before the judge in a hearing without counsel. I dismissed him and went to Michael for help. Michael took my case and pushed it forward despite the delay tactics employed by opposing counsel. During a discussion with my neighbor, I discovered that opposing counsel's strategy to win cases is to intimidate and delay in an effort to emotionally and financially devastate you and force you to drop or settle. Michael was steadfast in moving my case forward and presented my case to the judge with meticulously documented support. Michael and his staff did a great job and were very responsive in my case. I highly recommend Michael and his firm.

    Jun 10, 2014
  • I appreciate the amazing balance of compassion and skill you put into your work.

    You've been a treasure to work with through this. You've a hard job to do, and I appreciate the amazing balance of compassion and skill you put into your work. Thank you. I hope you enjoy your weekend also.

    Apr 22, 2014
  • I would like to thank you for your service, and attention in my civil action.

    I would like to thank you for your service, and attention in my civil action. Michael, for your sincere, patient ear during my consultation...I would also like to thank Martha for her prompt and kind follow ups. Over all the end result is in the best interests of my son, and on behalf of my son, myself, and my family, we thank you. I wish your firm and its families a long and prosperous life. Have a wonderful Summer.

    Apr 3, 2014
  • Thank you Michael for taking my case and for your oversight as Partner.

    I just received the Judge Lane's order yesterday and I am very pleased with the outcome. It is an order that I can live with as I parent my daughter over the next several years. Thank you Michael for taking my case and for your oversight as Partner. I appreciate your firms representation.

    Mar 20, 2014
  • If you have to go through a divorce, you really need the Manely Law Firm on your side.

    I wish to take this opportunity to thank you and all the people of the Manely Firm for the professional manner in which you performed the requirements of Pam's divorce. I was never concerned about Pamela being in "GOOD HANDS" all the way in this matter. It was so comforting to my wife and me to know that such a professional firm was looking after our "Little Girl" who is so very special to us. We had told her to get the best in the business to represent her and we are convinced that she did. If I knew the names of all the people who worked on the case, I would thank them all by name. Pam told me on several occasions that you all were so responsive to her needs and never failed to be available to her and get her concerns addressed in a very timely fashion. You were extremely punctual in getting the monthly billings out to Pam and me and were always ready to answer any questions we had about them. I will close by saying, if you have to go through a divorce, you really need the Manely Law Firm on your side.

    Mar 10, 2014
  • The Manely Team truly knows how to enshrine their Firm with talented professionals.

    I need to express my heartfelt appreciation to Ms.Clark and to the Manely team for their hard won efforts in my case. Ms.Clark has demonstrated that she is without a doubt very TENACIOUS, SKILLED, and exercises an attention to detail that grants her, what can be nothing short of sheer PROWESS in this judicial arena. When you have placed your case in her hands, my only suggestion is to stand back and let her work, and you will find an attorney that is more than capable of gaining the result. It has been wondrous to see her in litigation, and you cannot help but to observe that she is someone, that is operating in the realm of their calling in this life. It is my challenge anyone reading this review to show me another attorney of equal Licensed years in this practice that is of the same caliber as Ms. Clark. The Manely Team truly knows how to enshrine their Firm with talented professionals.

    Jan 8, 2014

Contact The Manely Firm, P.C. Today

WE KNOW HOW TO SAFEGUARD THE FUTURE OF YOUR LOVED ONES

Languages We Speak

Wir sprechen Deutsch | Se habla Español | Nous parlons Français

Parliamo Italiano | Hие говорим български | Nou pale kreole | Мы говорим по-русски